“boy, do i know how to dress a slut”

I want stew.  Thick, chunky stew while I’m wrapped in flannel.  Out of my favourite bowls.

I want to wrap up in a blanket while reading a thick book with ragged edges and yellowing pages with some ho cho.

I want to make great plans and then live them.

I want to figure out what is coming up.

I want to get some responses to the hundreds of emails I’m sending.

I want to get an A.

I want world peace and a gun ban on all college campuses.

This may be selfish but I want to get what i want.

 

Leave a Reply

