Action Transvestite

“Give us cash! I steal from the rich and give to the poor! I’m trying to be a myth; give us cash!” “No, I’m not gonna give you cash.” “Go on, I steal from the rich. Are you rich?” “No, I’m … comfortable.” “That’s no good, I can’t steal from the fairly well off and give to the moderately impoverished! That’s not gonna swing, is it?”

The Crusades were, “We kill you in the name of Jesus!” “Wait, we have Jesus, too! He’s a prophet in our religion! We kill you in the name of Jesus!” “Do you? … Well, we kill you for your dark skin, for Jesus was a white man from Oxford!” “No, he wasn’t! He was from Judea! Dark-skinned man, such as we!” “… Really? Look, we’ve come all this way. Would you mind awfully if we hacked you to bits? Just for the press back home.”

Scrabble was invented by Nazis to piss off kids with dyslexia. This is true, they proved this one. The word dyslexia was invented by Nazis to piss off kids with dyslexia.

But with dogs, we do have “bad dog.” Bad dog exists. “Bad dog! Bad dog! Stole a biscuit, bad dog!” The dog is saying, “Who are you to judge me? You human beings who’ve had genocide, war against people of different creeds, colors, religions, and I stole a biscuit?! Is that a crime? People of the world!”
“Well, if you put it that way, I think you’ve got a point. Have another biscuit, sorry.””

Yes, Yes, I really want a little more Eddie Izzard in my life.

Leave a Reply

