Pro-Con Lists

If Rory does it, it must be a good idea.  Maybe not the Dean bit.  But at least the pro-con list bit.

Reasons to Quit Grad School and Move to California:

-Cold, fruity cocktails on the beach

-Sunning in my bikini on the beach

-I could learn to surf…maybe

-I love water, especially the ocean

-Elle

-Elle and Adam

-Elle, Adam, and Alice

-Disneyland

-Disneyland

-Disneyland

-Warm weather. I love warm weather.

-Sun dresses year round

-Vineyards

-Big sunglasses

I can think of no cons.  This is 100% a pro list.  I think my choice is clear.

One response

Leave a Reply

