You’re almost off work

Words for my life these days come in a variety of letters but usually only four of them.  And thats not a bad thing, actually.

I’m not in control of my life and I don’t know why that would bother me.  Things always work out better in the free flow and free fall.  Hell, even a parachute can tie you down.  Sometimes I just want to jump and see how I fly or see where I land.

I’m learning that I need people.  And I’m learning how good love can be.

Life happens and no time lines, checklists, or rule books have any sort of effect outside of our delusions.  Life happens. And it happens now.

Leave a Reply

