I like people in theatre because they never stop saying “when I grow up…”

One thing about me that I’m really working to change is how easily I get stressed out.  Meditating on wu wei (or Pooh wei, Jeremy) helps.  TGTB always helps, obvy.  A walk outside helps.

Today I was stressed.  I didn’t need Girl Scout cookies or perspective.  Just some humour.   And then I remembered I hadn’t looked at bug comic for a few days.  And it was the bessssssssst.

Arr! Hand over all yer granola and lava lamps ye scurvy dogs!

One response

Leave a Reply

