less than three hours

maybe the application website is just experiencing high volume traffic right now.  i was pretty sure it was an automatic update to notify students whether or not their recommenders had submitted their letters of recommendation…but maybe my professor already sent my letter in and its just not showing up because of all the other students submitting last minute applications.

please don’t let me down.

my application is totally out of my hands and it could be all for nothing.
I’m going to bed.

Leave a Reply

