Conspiracy Theorists

I heard a rumor.  A rumor that I very much hope to be true.  Michael Jackson faked his own death.  Ipso facto, he would still be alive.  Maybe he really needs some time free from distraction to work on a whiz bang new album that will rocket him back to the top of the charts.

Of course…I thought all this when Heath Ledger died too.  I was convinced it was a publicity stunt for Batman.  Then he didn’t show up at the movie’s premier and I started to wonder if perhaps I was wrong….

Also, I think the government may have stolen my camera battery charger cord from my luggage recently.

One response

  1. If he showed up to his “Final Tour” or whatever it’s called in London, that would be the coolest, creepiest, awesomest thing in the history of cheap publicity stunts.

Leave a Reply

