Wall Paintings

Two years ago, summer.  D-team planned a day of solitude for the staff.  One of the aspects of this day was paper covering the walls in the staff shack and paint for anyone who desired to use it.  What was painted by the end was one of the most beautiful things I’ve ever seen.  I need more art in my life.

The lights in my house just flickered.  Its been storming on and off for the past 24 hours.  I’ve really liked it.  Maybe the flickering electricity means I shouldn’t be using electronic devices, like this computer.  But hey, I’m not an electrical engineer, I can’t be expected to know these things or make rational electronic decisions.

Awaken was really good this weekend.  Really.

I want to feel comfortable in my own skin. I desire strength.  In so many different areas of my life.

It’s foreign on this side.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

