ZZZ…

I dreamed last night that I was trying to go out to a restaraunt.  Somehow, unfortunately, the restaraunt seated me in the most inconvenient spot in their building:  the top of the Alps.  It was very cold and very windy and I was quite unhappy with said restaraunt.  Fortunately there were sheep dogs on the mountain with me, so it wasn’t totally lonely.  Oh, and some random guy who kept telling me to drink milk.  Eventually a waiter came up to me on the mountain and told me that because of the storm, I wouldn’t be able to stay at my table unless I had a radio.  Or a radio in my phone.  I had neither.  And then I woke up.

It was a frustrating dream.  I like mountains, but I don’t like being on top of them in snowstorms, thank you very much.  I’d like to get back to sleep now.

Leave a Reply

