ai

I can’t close my bathroom door.  The outer door, not the inner door.

The petals are falling off my lilies and now all I can see are the flower reproductive organs that Jordan pointed out last time she was over here.  Flowers are so ephemeral.  But so beautiful while they last.

I need to wash my sheets.  And I will.

The curtain on my window is broken and only opens on one side.  This creates an odd fan shape, like a shell, or the bottom of a skirt over the window.  Its kind of artistic.  But I suppose I should call the fix-it line.

I think expectation may be a very real part of relationships, but not love.

If you are ever bored in a crowd, start looking at the bone structure of the faces around you.  Instant fun.

Leave a Reply

